Each year this list will grow and we wish to recognize the hard work from our season champions and sharp shooters over the years!

Season Champions

2022: Reigning Ice

2023: Ice Empresses

Sharp Shooter

2022: Emma Palmer and Foster Thompson – 19 goals

2023: Elizabeth Hubbell – 18 goals

Scholarship Winners

2022: Emma Palmer, Maria Lyons, Ashton Steele

2023: Eliana Dauterman